Gullible Gail over here

Monday, October 21, 2013
Are you easily tricked? Do you fall for things?

I generally like to trust people. This bites me in the ass sometimes, because I can be so gullible.

I mean, not bad enough to buy someone’s oceanfront property in Arizona, but bad enough that I believed my dad when he said I made the best popcorn. He told me that for over 20 years and I would just beam and run off to make the popcorn. Well, the jig was up this year. He only told me that so I’d make the popcorn. That seriously has to be a record for the longest running gag! He sure had a good laugh when I found out (but I still made the popcorn for him).

Leave a Reply

