Trick or Treat

Thursday, October 31, 2013
Trick or treat? Offer it to your readers and give them what they ask for in your comment section.

WTF does that mean?

So if someone asks for a trick in the comments, am I supposed to show up at their house with TP? Same for a treat – am I supposed to mail everyone candy? That’s not a bad idea, really – it would keep me from shoving it down my gullet.

Tell you what. If anyone is reading this and wants to play along, this is what you’ll get.

If you ask for a trick, I’ll give you a really terrible, super bad, face-palmingly corny joke.

If you ask for a treat, I’ll give you a picture of my kid.

Happy Halloween!

Leave a Reply

